Invitation to LAS JingPad online event on May 13th!

Hello, everyone! JingOS team will hold an Office Hour on Linux App Summit, 13 May 2021, 12:45 pm UTC Time. We will share more details about JingPad, including specs, pricing, and crowdfunding campaign.

Join us by clicking the link: Register

LAS TRENDSETTER Sponsor Office Hours: JingLing CC Liu, Edwin Hao.

https://conf.linuxappsummit.org/export/event/3/session/1.ics

13 May 2021, 12:45 pm UTC Time

HK, Beijing, 13 May 2021, 8:45 pm

Moscow, 13 May 2021, 3:45 pm

London, 13 May 2021, 1:45 pm

New York, 13 May 2021, 8:45 am

San Francisco, 13 May 2021, 5:45 am